When an incident with a critical severity is created, we immediately create a screenshot of the URL that triggered the incident. This screenshot is attached to the incident and can be viewed in the incident details page.
With screenshots, you can quickly see what actually happened when the incident was created.
Screenshots are taken after the incident was detected. This means the screenshot might show a different state than when the incident was created.
Screenshots are only available for incidents with a critical severity and when the URL is publicly accessible, meaning they won't be available if there's a time-out as the URL is not accessible.