Pause or delete a monitor
If you want to temporarily pause a monitor, you can do so from two places:
Click on the three dots next to the monitor you want to pause, and select Pause.
Go to the monitor's settings page. You will find the Pause button at the bottom of the page, above the danger zone.
If you want to delete a monitor, you can do so from the monitor's settings page. You will find the Delete button at the bottom of the page.
Deleting a monitor will also delete all of its associated data, including the monitor's history.
This action is irreversible.
You won't be able to re-add the same URI for some time until all data has been cleaned up.